نوفا البلاتين فندق باتايا

562-562 / 1 مو 10، Pratamnak الطريق، بانجلامونج، مدينة باتايا، تشونبوري 20150 ابيب. +66 (0) 3871 1345 فاكس. +66 (0) 3871 1346
    Tel. +66 (0) 3871 1345   Fax. +66 (0) 3871 1346

مناسبات خاصة

فندق نوفا البلاتين، باتايا هي المكان المثالي لاستضافة الأحداث الخاصة لمدة تصل إلى 250 شخصا. سواء كنت تحتفل حفل الزفاف الخاص بك، تخطط لحفل عشاء أو تبحث عن الطعام من الخارج، وفريق متخصص لدينا مساعدتك في كل الترتيبات.

حفلات الزفاف

دعونا خلق زفاف لا ينسى بالنسبة لك. تقدم الأماكن المغلقة والهواء الطلق لمدة تصل إلى 250 ضيفا، ونحن يمكن أن تساعدك على تخطيط حفلات الزفاف تحت عنوان التايلاندية أو الدولية. احتفال معنا، ونحن سوف نتأكد من أن خاصا لكم اليوم هو مناسبة لا تنسى.

أحداث

سواء كنت تبحث لاستضافة حفل عشاء، حفلة عيد ميلاد أو الأحداث لمدة تصل إلى 250 شخصا، يمكننا تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك بسهولة. عقد هذا الحدث الخاص بك معنا، ونحن سوف نتأكد من أن ضيوفك يكون تجربة ممتعة.

التموين الخارجي

سواء كان ذلك إطلاق المنتجات، وفتحات الكبرى لدينا أي وظيفة أخرى، لدينا فريق فني يمكن أن تساعدك مع الطعام الخاصة بك. وسوف نقدم لك مجموعة متنوعة من الأفكار الإبداعية وخيارات لتناول الطعام لذيذ للتأكد من أن هذا الحدث الخاص بك هو النجاح.

Find & Reserve

Room(s) Adults
(+12yrs.)
Children
(0-12yrs.)
Age
Promo Code :

Nova Platinum Hotel Best Rates Guaranteed
Nova Platinum Hotel Nova Platinum Hotel Nova Platinum Hotel

Nova Platinum Hotel, Pattaya

Official Hotel Website Quality Accommodation in the Heart of South Pattaya

Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya

Nova Platinum Hotel

562-562/1 Moo 10, Pratamnak Road, Banglamung, Pattaya City, Chonburi 20260

Tel:+66 (0) 3871 1345 Fax:+66 (0) 3871 1346

Local Weather

Special Occasions– Nova Platinum Hotel, Pattaya

Nova Platinum Hotel, Pattaya is the perfect venue to host special events for up to 250 people. Whether you are celebrating your wedding, planning a dinner party or looking for outside catering, our dedicated team will help you with all the arrangements.


Weddings


Let us create an unforgettable wedding for you. Offering indoor and outdoor venues for up to 250 guests, we can help you plan Thai or International themed weddings.  Celebrate with us and we will make sure that your special day is a truly memorable occasion.


Events


Whether you’re looking to host a dinner party, birthday party or events for up to 250 people, we can easily accommodate your needs. Hold your event with us and we will make sure that your guests have an enjoyable experience.


Outside Catering


Be it product launches, grand openings our any other function, our professional team can help you with your catering. We will offer you a variety of creative ideas and delicious dining options to ensure that your event is a success.


Receive exclusive
offers & promotions